Members

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Christoph Alexiou

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Phone: 49 9131 85-33142
christoph.alexiou@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Bänsch

Chair of Applied Mathematics 3
Phone: +49 9131 85-67202
baensch@am.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Rainer Böckmann

Chair of Computational Biology (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-25409
rainer.boeckmann@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Aldo Boccaccini

Chair of Biomaterials (Department Materials Science)
Phone: +49 9131 85-28601
aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Burkovski

Chair of Microbiology (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-28086
andreas.burkovski@fau.de

 

Dr. Rainer Detsch

Institute for Biomaterials (Department Materials Science)
Phone: +49 9131 85-69611
rainer.detsch@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Petra Dietrich

Chair of Molecular Plant Physiology (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-25208
petra.dietrich@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jutta Eichler

Chair of Medicinal Chemistry (Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy)
Phone: +49 9131 85-24117
jutta.eichler@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Institute of Medical Biotechnology
Phone: +49 9131 85-23174 , -69653
oliver.friedrich@mbt.uni-erlangen.de

 

Dr. Ralf P. Friedrich

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Phone: +49 9131 85-43943
ralf.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Gmeiner

Chair of Medicinal Chemistry (Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy)
Phone: +49 9131 85-24116
peter.gmeiner@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Günther Grün

Chair of Applied Mathematics 1
Phone: +49 9131 85-67220
gruen@math.fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Hartmann

Erlangen Catalysis Resource Center (ECRC)
Phone: +49 9131 85-28792
martin.hartmann@ecrc.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Barbara Kappes

Institute of Medical Biotechnology
Phone: +49 9131 85-23174
barbara.kappes@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Knabner

Chair of Applied Mathematics 1
Phone: +49 9131 85-67226
knabner@math.fau.de

 

Dr. Dorothée Möller

Chair of Medicinal Chemistry (Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy)
Phone: +49 9131 85-23930
dorothee.moeller@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Yves Muller

Prof. Dr. Yves Muller

Division of Biotechnology (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-23082
yves.muller@fau.de

 

Dr. Maria Neuss-Radu

Chair of Applied Mathematics 1
Phone: +49 9131 85-67210
maria.neuss-radu@math.fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Peukert

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Peukert

Institute of Particle Technology (Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering)
Phone: +49 9131 85-29400
wolfgang.peukert@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Monika Pischetsrieder

Prof. Dr. Monika Pischetsrieder

Chair of Food Chemistry (Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy)
Phone: +49 9131 85-24102
monika.pischetsrieder@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald

Chair of Biochemistry (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-28255
uwe.sonnewald@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Sticht

Professorship of Bioinformatics (Institute of Biochemistry)
Phone: 49 9131 85-24614
heinrich.sticht@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Svetlana B. Tsogoeva

Professor for Organic Chemistry (Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy)
Phone: 49 9131 85-22541
svetlana.tsogoeva@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Überla

Institute of Clinical and Molecular Virology
Phone: 49 9131 85-23563
klaus.ueberla@fau.de

 

PD Dr. Lars Voll

Chair of Biochemistry (Department Biology)
Phone: +49 9131 85-25238
lars.voll@fau.de